space
Community
PTF

High School PTF



 

Parents Make the Difference at HP!

Hyde Park Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is primarily a service organization. By using dues and/or organizing parents’ efforts, PTF facilitates a wide variety of activities that enhance the experience of students, parents and faculty/staff at Hyde Park. Please join us! 


 
High School PTF Forms
Grade Level Forms


 
2020-2021 HS PTF Leadership 

Kris Krause President
klkinspired@att.net
512-426-2290

Celeste Roll Vice President
jrollsflower@yahoo.com
512-587-0077

Mary MendozaTreasurer
mary.mendoza@haynesboone.com
512-751-0155

Tina Recker Secretary
trecker101@gmail.com
512-775-1420
Grade Level Reps


 

9th Grade

Andrea Wales andreawales@jacogroupinc.com | 512-517-3054


 

10th Grade

Debbie Esterak desterak@austin.rr.com | 512-952-0729
Tracy Bethel tracybethel@me.com 512-297-1918
Ginny Liverman ginnyliverman@gmail.com 512-507-8477
Kristin Campbell kristincampbellaus@gmail.com | 210-303-7599 


 

11th Grade

Logan Giraldo mlogang@icloud.com 512-560-1910
Heidi Martindale heidimtx@gmail.com 
512-638-5387 
Kelly Redding kelredding@mac.com 512-422-1960
Kristi Perez kristinortonperez@gmail.com 512-762-3451
Jen Gregory jzandd@gmail.com 512-657-6461
Jen Bassett jenbassett@att.net | 512-736-1912 


 

12th Grade

Lynda Sandlin lsandlin90@gmail.com | 512-924-5366
Theresa Torelli ttorelli.texas@gmail.com | 267-304-9954
Shae Williams shaelyn917@gmail.com | 512-413-1714
Kim Veach kimveach@austin.rr.com | 504-912-0353 
space
   
   
 

 
Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.
FOLLOW US
Speedway Campus
4K-8th Grade
3901 Speedway
Austin Texas 78751
512-465-8338
Quarries Campus
High School
11400 N. Mopac Expwy
Austin Texas 78759
512-465-8333
 

 
Affiliations and Accreditations