space
Community
PTF

High School PTF



 

Parents Make the Difference at HP!

Hyde Park Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is primarily a service organization. By using dues and/or organizing parents’ efforts, PTF facilitates a wide variety of activities that enhance the experience of students, parents and faculty/staff at Hyde Park. Please join us! 


 
High School PTF Forms
Grade Level Forms


 
2020-2021 HS PTF Leadership 

Celeste Roll President
jrollsflower@yahoo.com

Nicole Halder Vice President
nicole@wondersandworries.org

Mary Mendoza | Treasurer Co-Chair
mary.mendoza@haynesboone.com

Valerie Armstrong | Treasurer Co-Chair
valeriearmstrongatx@gmail.com

Tiffany Brumley | Treasurer Co-Chair
tiffany.brumley@outlook.com

Jessica Wyatt | Secretary
Jessivenwyatt@gmail.com
Grade Level Reps


 

9th Grade

Courtney Carter | courtney.tx@att.net
Suzannah Gravatt | suzannah.gravatt@gmail.com
Ellie Fitzgerald | elliefitzgerald@hotmail.com
Nicole Fitzpatrick | jnfitzpatrick@sbcglobal.net
Sheena Sternfeld | chaney19@yahoo.com


 

10th Grade

Dana Dahmann | ddahmann@gmail.com
Andrea Wales | andreawales@jacogroupinc.com
Traci Whitney | traci_ripley@hotmail.com


 

11th Grade

Tracy Bethel | tracybethel@me.com 
Debbie Esterak | desterak@austin.rr.com  
Kristin Campbell | kristincampbellaus@gmail.com 
Ginny Liverman | ginnyliverman@gmail.com
Rachael Melton | mrmeltons@sbcglobal.net


 

12th Grade

Jen Bassett | jenbassett@att.net 
Logan Giraldo | mlogang@icloud.com
Jen Gregory | jzandd@gmail.com
Heidi Martindale | heidimtx@gmail.com 
Kristi Perez | kristinortonperez@gmail.com 
Kelly Redding | kelredding@mac.com
space
   
   
 

 
Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.
FOLLOW US
Speedway Campus
4K-8th Grade
3901 Speedway
Austin Texas 78751
512-465-8338
Quarries Campus
High School
11400 N. Mopac Expwy
Austin Texas 78759
512-465-8333
 

 
Affiliations and Accreditations