space
Community
PTF

Middle School PTF



 

Parents Make the Difference at HP!

The HPMS Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is a service organization dedicated to enhancing the experience of students, teachers and staff at Hyde Park Middle School. All parents of current HPMS students are members of this organization and we encourage you to join us in serving our school!

There are several ways to actively support our students, teachers and staff. If you are ready to serve, please click on one of the links below or contact an officer or committee chair directly.



 
Additional Information

2021-2022 MS PTF Leadership 

Kristin Salyer President
ksalyer@frostbank.com
512-423-4030

Stephanie Chavez | Vice President
Sdchavez915@gmail.com
512-567-6190

Margaret Bettinger | Treasurer
margaret.bettinger@gmail.com
512-751-6533

Megan Smith  | Secretary
megan_donahue@yahoo.com
512-656-5621
Grade Level Reps


 

6th Grade

Temple Barron Tcbarron25@gmail.com | 512-431-6704
Stacy Daniels Stacy_L_Daniels@yahoo.com | 214-738-1241
Michelle Fernald michelle.fernald@gmail.com | 512-653-4737
Nicole Fitzpatrick jnfitzpatrick@sbcglobal.net | 512-538-8121


 

7th Grade

Amy Hadju amy.hajdu@yahoo.com | 512-743-7646
Brie Marek brie.marek@yahoo.com | 214-535-1608
Sheena Sternfeld chaney19@yahoo.com | 512-587-7990





 

8th Grade

Alexis Bagshaw alexisbagshaw@gmail.com | 512-762-6465
Sarah Baker sarahlipscomb@yahoo.com | 512-239-9865
Leslie Peck lpeck@hp-schools.org | 512-574-0982
Amie Smith amie.smith@bluedotevents.com | 512-264-4332
Laura Thomson laurasthomson@yahoo.com | 512-971-4497
space
   
   
 

 
Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.
FOLLOW US
Speedway Campus
4K-8th Grade
3901 Speedway
Austin Texas 78751
512-465-8338
Quarries Campus
High School
11400 N. Mopac Expwy
Austin Texas 78759
512-465-8333
 

 
Affiliations and Accreditations