space
Community
PTF

Middle School PTF



 

Parents Make the Difference at HP!

The HPMS Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is a service organization dedicated to enhancing the experience of students, teachers and staff at Hyde Park Middle School. All parents of current HPMS students are members of this organization and we encourage you to join us in serving our school!

There are several ways to actively support our students, teachers and staff. If you are ready to serve, please click on one of the links below or contact an officer or committee chair directly.



 
Middle School PTF Forms

2020-2021 MS PTF Leadership 

Shannon Meroney President
smeroney333@gmail.com
512-731-6615

Regina Estrada | Vice President
regina.estrada@ymail.com 
512-626-7308

Courtney Rippy | Treasurer
cerippy@gmail.com 
512-569-3380

Megan Smith  | Secretary
megan_donahue@yahoo.com
512-656-5621
Grade Level Reps


 

6th Grade

Marisa Edgerton marisaedgerton@yahoo.com 512-638-3878
Amy Hajdu amy.hajdu@yahoo.com 512-743-7646
Susan Kinard susanbkinard@gmail.com | 512-619-8259


 

7th Grade

Margaret Bettinger Margaret.bettinger@gmail.com 512-751-6533
Sarah Baker sarahlipscomb@yahoo.com 512.239.9865
Leslie Peck lpeck@hp-schools.org | 512-574-0982


 

8th Grade

Ellie Fitzgerald elliefitzgerald@hotmail.com | 512-791-9336
Courtney Carter courtney.tx@att.net 512-956-3011
Kelly Hamilton kelly.f.hamilton@gmail.com | 512.294.1773 
space
   
   
 

 
Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.
FOLLOW US
Speedway Campus
4K-8th Grade
3901 Speedway
Austin Texas 78751
512-465-8338
Quarries Campus
High School
11400 N. Mopac Expwy
Austin Texas 78759
512-465-8333
 

 
Affiliations and Accreditations