Community
PTF

Middle School PTF

Parents Make the Difference at HP!

The HPMS Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is a service organization dedicated to enhancing the experience of students, teachers and staff at Hyde Park Middle School. All parents of current HPMS students are members of this organization and we encourage you to join us in serving our school!

There are several ways to actively support our students, teachers and staff. If you are ready to serve, please click on one of the links below or contact an officer or committee chair directly.

Opportunities to Serve

List of 2 items.

  • Contact to Serve

    Please contact President Teresa Warner to serve with the HPMS PTF.
  • Teacher Appreciation Luncheons

    PTF sponsors Teacher Appreciation Luncheons throughout the year. Teachers are pampered with a catered lunch and special treats. Watch for upcoming opportunities to serve.

PTF Documents and Forms

Officers and Grade Level Chairs

HPMS Officers
President: Tricia Moose Triciamoose@hotmail.com
Vice President: Melanie Frey Melanie@frey.net
Treasurer: Andrew Freemyer Andrew.freemyer@gmail.com
Secretary: Shannon Meroney Smeroney333@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:
Adopt a teacher: Didi Barley Didibarley@me.com
Hospitality: Kristin Campbell Kristincampbellaus@gmail.com
Spiritual Emphasis: Kris Krause Klkinspired@att.net
Spiritual Emphasis: Nicole Fitzpatrick Jnfitzpatrick@sbcglobal.net
Christmas Student Lunch: Amanda Watkins Amandaleewatkins@gmail.com
Valentine’s Party 8: Ginny Liverman Ginnyliverman@gmail.com
Valentine’s Party 7: Lindsey Sartain Lindseylsartain@me.com
Uniform Resale: Jennifer Schubert Jenniferschubert20@gmail.com
Snacks for Finals: Stephanie Kincheloe Stkincheloe@gmail.com
Snacks for Finals: Helen Gilbert Hgilbert@texas.net

Grade Level Parent Reps:
6th Grade Reps:
Marisa Edgerton Marisaedgerton@yahoo.com
Melissa Danziger Melissadanziger777@gmail.com
Missy Parrish Mjpatx@gmail.com
Chaundra Brown Chaundratarver@gmail.com

7th Grade Reps:
Leslie Davenport Lesliedavenport@gmail.com
Linea Renspie Linea.renspie@gmail.com

8th Grade Reps:
Debbie Esterak Desterak@austin.rr.com
Mullaney Heiser Mnheiser@gmail.com
Tiffany Brumley Tkb3100@sbcglobal.net

Hyde Park Schools

Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.