Annual Fund Staff Contact

List of 1 members.


Beth and Peyton Smith

Annual Fund Chairman

School Board

Sam Garner- President
Sherri Hull- Vice President
Kelli Stanford- Secretary
Lori Helmers- Member
Jay Gerrie- Member
Kent Jennings- Member
Russell Krinke- Member
Barry Rinke- Member in Waiting
Brian Wood- Advisory Member

Foundation Board

Matt Chapman- Chair
Merry Ann Southwell- Secretary
Melissa Butler- Treasurer
Dean Campbell
Tyler Goldberg
Scott Haywood
Kent Jennings
Abby Lea
B.J. Myers
Kelly Redding

Hyde Park Schools

Hyde Park Schools is a private Christian school system offering an excellent, Christ-centered, college preparatory Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade education at multiple campuses in Austin, Texas.
Hyde Park Schools admits students of any race, color, national or ethnic origin, or religious affiliation, to all rights, privileges, programs and activities available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, creed, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its education policies, scholarship, athletic, or other school-administered programs.