Head of School


Dr. Christopher Coy




KimMarie Suhr

Elementary School Principal

Joaquin Guerrero

Middle School Principal

Rebekah Van Ryn

High School Principal

Kammy West

Executive Director of Advancement & Admissions


Loree Farley

Director of Admissions, Elementary and Middle School

Leslie Peck

Director of Admissions, High School

Stephen Bratcher

Director of Spiritual Life

Bruce Consier

Director of Athletics & Transportation


Renee Becak

Director of LEAP

Whitney Peschel

Director of Marketing & Communications

JP Hale

Director of Technology

Carlee Perez

Chief Financial Officer


Hyde Park Schools admits students of any race, color, national or ethnic origin, or religious affiliation, to all rights, privileges, programs and activities available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, creed, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its education policies, scholarship, athletic, or other school-administered programs.